Dear Alumni,



Heartiest Congratulations

Officer Bearers are :

President:  Mr. Vishal Kalia

Vice President:  Mr.  Anil Sinha

Treasurer:  Mr. Sunil Arya

Joint Secretaries:  Mr. Pawan Dadwal & Ms. Shilpi Bhatia

Public Relations &Media: Ms. Punita Singh and Mr. Manish  Dogra

Active Memebers: Ms. Ishroop Kaur and Mr. Sucharu Sharma 

 we request all the Alumni to kindly send their valuable views and suggestions.